About Speak Our Trainers Our Courses Implementation Successful cases

Home >> About Us >>  About SpeakAbout Speak

1n-4746.jpg


     Speak Shanghai Consulting Co., Ltd is a professional English teaching and research organization dedicated to offer best English training services to Chinese enterprises, social groups and Colleges.

     Speak English team has set up a perfect, scientific and effective English teaching system through years of research of English teaching effectiveness and practicability. It combined with the advanced blended learning model with world-class DYNED multimedia courses. The company investment in a lot of effort on curriculum development and teaching management. We now provide various training modes such as online courses, face to face training (one on one or small group), blended learning, video class with native speakers, 1on1 phone class, workshop, and other customized training services according to the needs of students and clients. 

     Since the establishment of the company, with well-designed curriculum and excellent service, we have already offered training services for many well-known enterprises: Jaguar Land Rover,, Voith, Founder Pharmaceutical Group, IKEA, Duravit, Beijing Urban Construction Group, China International Petroleum Chemical Corporation, Federal Express, Autoliv, Nivea etc.


Phone
021-31666682

司客简介 培训师风采 课程合作伙伴 执行流程 案例介绍

首页 >> 了解司客 >>  司客简介司客简介

1n-4746.jpg


       上海司客企业管理咨询有限公司是一家致力于为中国企业、社会团体、基础教育及高校提供优质英语培训服务的专业化英语教学和研究机构。
       司客英语团队通过多年对英语教学有效性与实用性的研究,结合国际先进的混合式的学习模式,形成一套完善、科学、有效的司客英语教学体系。在引进国际一流的 DYNED多媒体课程基础上,公司投入大量的精力对课程和教学管理进行二次开发,司客目前可以提供多种培训模式:在线课程、F-F授课(一对一或小班)、 混合式、欧美外教视频、1on1电话课、workshop,亦可根据学员的需求和实际工作提供客制化的培训服务

       公司成立至今,凭借科学先进的课程体系和出色的服务, 已服务了众多的知名企业:捷豹路虎、辉士尔医药技术有限公司、福伊特、方正集团、宜家家居、杜拉维特、北京城建集团、中国国际石油化工、联邦快递、安斯泰来制药公司、奥托立夫、妮维雅等。


咨询电话
021-61992442